When implementing new features and changes in COR, sometimes it is necessary to delete the data stored in the browser, to properly access and view all sections. The recommendation is to use Google Chrome to access COR, as it is compatible with all functionalities, so here we will have the step by step on how to delete data in this browser.
Inside our COR account, we must click on the padlock icon on the Google Chrome navigation bar and then click on "Site settings".
This will take us to the specific section to delete the data we have stored from COR. There we must click on "Clear data":
Note: If we have multiple accounts, this will take us to the site configuration section for that particular account.
We will see a warning message indicating that we will be logged out of all COR tabs we have open and that the data will be deleted. To finish, click on "Clear".
In Google Chrome's site settings, it will then appear that there is no longer any usage data stored:
Finally, when we return to COR we must refresh the page, which will redirect us to the account login section.