Within COR we have the possibility to restore projects deleted by mistake. The restoration of our projects also includes all their tasks, costs, hours tracked, profitability, etc. It is important to clarify that this functionality is only visible for C-Level and Director roles.
To proceed with the restoration of the project that we have deleted by mistake, we must go to the Projects section and click on the trash icon located on the right margin:
Clicking on this icon will take you to the Project bin, where you will find all the deleted projects. In the case that there are many projects in the Project bin, we can use the filters to locate the project to restore:
Once the project is located we must go to the restore icon and click on "Restore project":
Then COR will throw us an alert where it will inform us that the project will be restored along with all its information:
When we click on "Restore", the project will be seen again in the Projects section in the state it was in before it was deleted.